Brazzlebox

Coffee with Glen, CEO of Brazzlebox

Home Based Business – Direct Sales Superstars

Home Based PicSo many people are seeing great success in starting a home based business. The freedom it offers and the additional income is very desirable and rewarding. I get asked a lot about what home based business do I recommend. If you are looking for a direct sales kind of company like Tastefully Simple or Mary Kay I have found a great site that can give you basic information on new and old direct sales/home based business companies: http://companies.directsalesaid.com/ (go ahead and cut and paste that into your browser).

The top home based business ideas generally are the same no matter what website you visit. So here they are and simply do your research online if you find any intriguing or ask me a question or leave a comment on this blog and you can contact me directly:
Medical Transcription, Accounting, Child Care, Gift Baskets, Catering, Personal Chef, Tutor, Medical Claim Billing, Candles and Crafts, House Cleaner, Party Planner, Online Retail, Tour Guide Operator and even a Wellness Instructor. Some of these are low cost start-ups and some may require a bit of funding to get started.

Please comment if you have tried any of these and found some or no success. We are trying to find out what the best options are out there. If you work for a direct sales company – recommend that company to us, we would love to hear your success story.

Once you have made the decision to get started in a home based business or direct sales position, Brazzlebox.com is here to help. As our network grows we can help you succeed. At Brazzlebox you are among a family of small business owners like yourself and we are here to help and you are going to be amazing.

Make this day great!

Glen

4 comments on “Home Based Business – Direct Sales Superstars

  1. Hi are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own.
    Do you require any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    • brazzleboxceo
      July 14, 2013

      Thank you for the inquiry. I was amazed how easy it was to start this blog and yes, I am using WordPress as my blog platform. You will find posting very easy and adding pictures or video with just clicks of the button. You will not need any coding experience to post and review your blog. There is a great admin panel which allows you to see how many have viewed the blog and how many visitors you have had each day and overall. From what I understand WordPress is the largest provider for blogs so you are starting in the right place. When you get your blog up – please follow mine and I will do the same in return. Looking forward to reading it!

      Glen

  2. Janine Marinelli
    July 20, 2013

    I am working with South Hill Designs, a home based jewerly sales company. SHD has experienced tremendous growth since it’s inseption just 6 short months ago. They have been ranked in the top 200 of home based businesses. There is no waitlist to join and the company leaders are outstanding. I have been with SHD for a few months and although for me the going has been slow, it is of no fault of the product. My lack of experience with direct sales has slowed me down. I hopr to glean some helpful information from Brazzelbox to enrich my direct sales business experience.

    • brazzleboxceo
      July 23, 2013

      Janine,

      Thank you for your comment and I applaud your determination in starting something on your own. Brazzlebox was designed with your exact question in mind and to provide you with the most helpful information immediately. I know someone who has been incredibly successful in the direct sales industry who can provide some helpful information that will work quickly. I will get back to you shortly.

      Glen

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 12, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
